Skip navigation

London Connects


 

Section Navigation



Help

For help on a specific issue, please contact the relevant person below.

Core Team

Steve Pennant
Chief Executive
Telephone: 020-7934 9789
Email: steve.pennant@londonconnects.org.uk

Philip Wray
Finance Manager
Telephone: 020 7934 9786
Email: philip.wray@londonconnects.org.uk

Nadia Thomas
Finance Assistant
Telephone: 020 7934 9787
Email: nadia.thomas@londonconnects.org.uk

Caroline Viac
Web and Events Administrator
Telephone: 020 7934 9776
Email: caroline.viac@londonconnects.org.uk

Project staff

Peter Williams
Programme Manager & Deputy Chief Executive
Mobile: 07710 835457
Email: peter.williams@londonconnects.org.uk

Matthew Smith
WARP & ICT Manager
Mobile: 07940 214824
Email: matthew.smith@londonconnects.org.uk

Nick Tjaardstra
Communications & Project Manager
Mobile: 07843 429655
Email: nick.tjaardstra@londonconnects.org.uk

Toby Farmer
Project Manager
Mobile: 07947 610173
Email: toby.farmer@londonconnects.org.uk


 

 

Footer

Design and technology by tmg

Site tools